LV
LT
EE
FI
NO
SV
DK

Du er her: Hjem / Kontakt

Kontakt

 

FMC Agricultural Solutions

Genvej 2

2970 Hørsholm

Danmark

Business Manager Norge

Trond Anstensrund, Dr. Scient

Mobil 69 28 89 66

e-mail: trond.anstensrud@fmc.com

 

Nordic & Baltic Commercial Business Manager

Dr. Norbert Leisse

Mobil +45 32 66 23 44

e-mail: norbert.leisse@fmc.com

 

Development Specialist

Tone Glarborg

Mobil +46 702 915 535

e-mail: tone.glarborg@fmc.com

Technical and Development Manager
for Plant Health products in Baltic&Nordic

Tomas Jurčiukonis

Mobil +370 613 125 40

e-mail: tomas.jurciukonis@fmc.com

 

Development & Registration Specialist

Irina Ionescu, PhD

Mobil +45 28 10 17 33

e-mail: irina-alexandra.ionescu@fmc.com

 

Registration Specialist

Ananda Scherner, PhD

Mobil +45 91 36 53 34

e-mail: ananda.scherner@fmc.com

 

Business Support Specialist

Ann-Helén Siwertsson

Mobil +46 708 680 471

e-mail: ann-helen.siwertsson@fmc.com

Order Management Coordinator

Mikes Milei

Tel +45 89 87 46 68

Email: mikes.milei@fmc.com

 

Marketing & Sales Specialist

Merete Aistrup

Mobil +45 91 36 53 26

e-mail: merete.aistrupdichman@fmc.com

 

 

Legal entity / Invoice address

Cheminova A/S
Thyborønvej 78
DK-7673 Harboøre
Denmark

Corporate Tax ID: DK12760043

 

This Website uses first and third party cookies to better understand your preferences, to offer you an optimal user experience, to keep track of statistics and to be able to collect your feedback. By clicking "Accept" or clicking on a link on this Website, you consent to the use of cookies. Read more about these cookies.

Bruk plantevernmidler sikkert. Les alltid etiketten før bruk!

FMC Privacy-Statement 

©2019 FMC Corporation. All Rights Reserved. FMC, the FMC logo and all trademarks, service marks, logos, business names and trade names are the property of FMC Corporation and/or its affiliates or licensors in the U.S. and/or other countries.